2002-05-20 ~ 5:39 p.m.
People who live in glass houses should get dressed in the basement.

Listening to:

Listening to: The TV, again. Spongebob's on, wahoo!

Today wasn't too eventful. I went to school and did things, and then came home and did things. Today was one of those blah days that make the week so long. Anyway something good that did happen was that I got my interim grade back and I got a 91% in World Civ! That was the grade that dropped the most last marking period, so I needed that. I only have an 87% in Math tho. *blows raspberry* I guess it's alrite because it's only the interim and I can bring it up. I better bring it up, or else my parents are going to make me a prisoner in my room again. That sucked. It was super boring even though it only lasted five days. They thought it helped me "realize what I had done wrong" but seriously all it helped me realize was that I want to get out of this place as soon as possible. I swear, I am like moving to Hawaii as soon as I graduate high school. My parents make me absolutely miserable sometimes.

My aunt Linda came yesterday. She is married to Uncle Norland and hence she is also *rich* but she's also really nice. She travels a lot now that she's retired and I'm hoping one day I can convince her to go to Spain and take me with her *crosses her fingers*

Hmm let's see anything else to talk about? I guess I don't have a choice, my dad and my sister are bugging me to get off the computer so I'll be off. Sorry this entry was so boring. :P

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted