2002-05-27 ~ 12:42 p.m.
now i think i know

Listening to:

Listening to: "A Thousand Miles," Vanessa Carlton.

We-ell. Just signed up to get reviewed. At Heaven's Reviews. I'm really eager to see what other people think of my new layout. And I like constructive criticism. I probably won't like it anymore if I get a bad review, though. Yeah. Definitely not.

In other news. I signed up to be a reviewer at Dream Reviews. Most of the reviewers there are high school students like me, so I figured I'd fit in well. I thought I was very sincere in my application form. I won't type it here (because I can't remember it word for word and stupid me I forgot to save the message rrrr), but trust me I think I got my message across pretty well.

Today Daddy and I are going to start working on my bedroom. I've already emptied out my dresser and started moving into my grandmother's room. I'm so excited. And I just cannot hide it. I am decorating my room to match the colors in the print of Starry Night I have hanging over my bed. That's my favorite painting. Strictly because of the song written by Don McLean. The first time I heard that song I was like 9 years old and even then it touched me.

Oookay well my dad is calling for me. Looks like it's time to empty out my desk drawers. I'll be back though, because this was a boring entry.

Starry starry night/paint your palette blue and grey/look out on a summer's day/with eyes that see the darkness in my soul...now I understand/what you tried to say to me/and how you suffered for your sanity/and how you tried to set them free/they would not listen, they're not listening still...perhaps they never will...

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted