2002-05-28 ~ 10:48 p.m.
t-i-r-e-d, and I don't mean the ones they put on cars! haha

Listening to:

Listening to: The TV. Whose Line is on. I love this show :)

I'm really tired right now but it's worth it because I just reviewed my very first diary! I hope the person who I reviewed doesn't read this and find out I'm a first-timer. But it was so cool! I felt so, ya know, important. Instead of receiving the score I was giving it. But don't worry I won't go maniacal with power. Nope nope no D-land dictatorships for Melissa. Is that even possible? Yeah okay.

Wahoo so I feel pretty pumped. But just now I realized that I have Mockingbird due on Friday, a Science test on Friday, dance rehearsals on Sunday and Monday, the Math Storybook due on Monday, Vocab final on Tuesday, Mockingbird AND Russia/China test on Thursday, recitals from the 5th through the 10th, and both a World Civ project and a 1,780 word Journalism final due on the Monday after recitals.

Whoever said sophomore year was the hardest must have skipped 9th grade.

I'll just try to take it as it hits me, I guess. And it all will literally hit me. I expect to get the worst grades of my life this year. I don't like high school :(

But I'll make it, I made it through most of the year, right? And also the person who is reviewing my diary at Rogue Reviews said I was "adorable." Normally I'd be like WHAT DOES SHE MEAN BY THAT but I get it. Yay.

Right I'm super tired now so I'll be off.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted