2002-06-04 ~ 6:31 p.m.
hi everyone :)

Listening to:

Listening to: If it MAKES YOU HAPPYYYYYYYYY It can't be that BAAAAAAAAD if it makes you HAPPYYYYYYY then why the hell are you soooo saaaaddd?? I'm starting to really like Sheryl Crow.

I would have written yesterday but my dad was being a meanie and yelled at me for not making my bed(??) so I decided to not make him more upset and I just got off the computer.

Also yesterday was my dance rehearsal for jazz. I was there from 6:30 to 8:45 and I was on the stage once. The staff really needs to get more organized. I swear they are more like little kids than the little kids are. You know? Right.

So finals are starting up. Whoopee. *ahem* did you sense the sarcasm? I had a vocab final today, and a Spanish listening final. Let's just say I think that I could have done better.

But in other news. I signed up for the Spanish student exchange program. I'm kind of on a "waiting list" because everything is pretty much matched up, but the teacher (still don't know her name) said that a boy from Spain just signed up and they might need a student host for him. I was like a boy???? Knowing my luck he'll be like the most annoying person in the world and be really ugly and ew I don't want to think about it. But you know what would be worse? If he were really really hot and thought I was just a huge loser. That would definitely suck because then he could like say rude things about me in Spanish and I wouldn't understand him. Like he would be like "I wish I didn't have to live with you for a month cause you're a freak," I'd be like "....Si????" Hahaha maybe not. My Spanish isn't that bad.

This will probably be a short, non-interesting entry because I have to go to my piano lesson in about ten minutes. I know what you are all thinking: "But Melissa!! Your piano lessons are on Thursdays!" Well that just shows how much you know. For your information I happen to have a dance recital on Thursday so I am unable to attend my regularly scheduled piano lesson. Just thought I'd clarify that.

I can't believe that I don't have anything to talk about. Not even something pointless and/or random. I'm totally blanking. Ummmm. The answer is C?? Okay okay I'm done.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted