2002-06-06 ~ 4:54 p.m.
Happy 100th Melissa!!!

Listening to:

Listening to: Fastball! Yay

GUESS WHAT EVERYONE! This is my 100th entry! *throws confetti* Happy Anniversary to me :D

Today is also my second recital. Kate is super nervous but I'm not cause last night was my "being nervous" time. This time I'm excited to see the Company dance cause I think it will be really good. If it's not I will be really mad and throw my program at the stage. Okay not really. I'll be sitting in the balcony, so that would be physically impossibly. And also that's just mean.

Anyway. Back to this being my 100th entry! I never thought I would have kept an online diary--or a diary of any kind--for this long. I don't even have 100 entries in some of the paper journals I started when I was like 10. So yay! Go me. I have 100 entries!

Oh yeah, Lindsay's here! *throws confetti again* Now she will say something:

"Hello Dlanders! Go to my diary. I am cool. And--"

Okay that's enough. She's a big dork, isnt she? Haha juuuust kidding. She's right behind me and I don't think she read that. SHHHH don't ruin the joke!! Okay I just wanted to write my 100th entry and I know it's pointless but that's okay. Cheerio!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted