2002-06-09 ~ 4:29 p.m.
ta DAH

Listening to:

Listening to: My sister practicing piano. She's pretty bad.

Yeah so anyone who has noticed that I've updated like six times in the past two hours, I'd like to say that I am now finished fixing things and my diary will stop being "wonky" (haha Andrew rocks doesn't he?) from now on.

But what did I do? You may ask. Well, I split my fifty million diary rings into five categories. Everyone go to my rings page and look at it...ahhh it's so pretty. Okay I'm done.

Anyway I had to stop in the middle of fixing my rings because we went looking for furniture, but I didn't find anything I really liked. I did get a chance to show my mom the kind of things I want in my room, though, and that was good. We saw a bunch of nice chests with antique-looking handles and hinges, but they were uncool because they were all like damaged and stuff, and plus they weren't that pretty.

I have my last recital tonight. *tear* So sad--NOT. Last night I had so much fun with my class that it felt like it should have been closing night. We were all like "I LOVE YOU MAN" and dancing around backstage to the little kids' music. But today I think we will all just be tired of doing this dance. I was never even friends with these girls until this week. I hope some of them take the class next year. And I hope a few girls don't take the class next year, if you know what I mean. But I don't know, I just want this to be over with.

Okay I want to pay more attention to this episode of Hey Arnold! so I'll go.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted