2002-06-11 ~ 4:01 p.m.
THAT'S the kinda magic music.

Listening to:

Listening to: "Lullaby of Birdland," Ella Fitzgerald.

Well I was previously talking on the phone with Lindsay but then I got a really big headache. But now my headache is being soothed by jaaaaaazzz. Hahahaha. Okay.

Everything is really boring now. School is boring, life at home is boring, TV is boring, all the movies coming out are boring. BO-RING. I wish I was an actress. Because then my life would never be boring. I would probably be snorting crack and/or taking pills for depression, but it sure wouldn't be boring. I'd have an entourage and I'd host SNL and Greg Raposo would be my boyfriend but I'd also be "just friends" with Daniel Clark *tee hee* And my hair would always look pretty and I'd make acceptance speeches at the MTV Movie Awards and Fred Durst would climb onto the stage and curse the audience off. That would be so so so fun. Expect that I don't really want that to happen. Well, I wouldn't mind it if the hair thing or the SNL thing or the Greg Raposo/Daniel Clark thing happened, but I don't want to take pills or have an entourage or have Fred Durst harass me. I know. I am such a simple, simple Jersey girl.

Oohhhaaahh Ella Fitzgerald has such a pretty, pretty voice. It gives me the shivers. I wish I had a voice like that. My voice is like half Tara Reid in Josie and the Pussycats and half Kelly Osbourne. Gives you the shivers, but not in a good way. I hear myself on tape and it sounds like everything I say is a question?? Like right now?? You see I'm making a statement?? But it sounds like I'm asking a question?? Okay.

There are bunch of things that I could talk about but I can't because they are all supposed to be secretly hush-hush and covert!! Rrrr. I will be glad when school is over. VERY VERY EXTREMELY GLAD. Okay so guess what I have a C in Science for the 4th marking period. And everyone who doesn't have a C officially sucks. I know it's my fault (because I didn't turn in 2 labs) but I still don't want a C! I am thinking about not letting myself go to Lindsay's party on Friday. But then again, I really want to go. So we'll see what happens. Well, my sister wants to use the computer and normally I'd be like BACK OFF WOMAN but since I am trying to repent from my sin of getting a C, I will let her use it. Farewell!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted