2002-06-13 ~ 9:55 p.m.
yay tay (im a poet and i didnt know it)

Listening to:

Listening to: "Lonely Again," Hanson. I'm in a super Hanson-y mood rite now, focus your eyes downward to find out why.

So yeah I'm a little surprised. Taylor Hanson, my first big celebrity crush, got married this week. I'm like JIGGA WHAAA??? But I mean I stopped having a crush on him when I was like twelve anyway. I'm happy for him, too, and now I know the reason that their next album is taking so long is a good one. Aww it's just so cute. They grow up so fast! *tear* He's my special boy *tear* Okay so it's not that thrilling, but I felt a reaction was in order, because Hanson was the first band I could call my own. I had always shared tastes in music with my parents, so when Hanson came out and I was all O-M-G they are sooo fine my parents were like *rolls eyes* It's a phase. So that was a healthy experience. Now I'm definitely more into them for their music (and SHUT UP you cannot deny that you would rather listen to Hanson than Mandy Moore), and I've been waiting for a while (three years?) for their third studio album. But today the news got out that they finished recording and they've started mixing! So yay. This entry is going to be short and cut off because my time limit is up so goodbye, and Best Wishes Tay and Natalie!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted