2002-06-14 ~ 6:14 p.m.
have a holly jolly christmas

Listening to:

Listening to: "Easy Come, Easy Go," Bobby Sherman. He was one of the 70's teen idols, just for your information. Ahhh he was so groovy.

I'm in a big 70's pop mood right now. Today at Lindsay's party we went to Tunes (used CD store) and there were racks and racks of old LPs, and I found Shaun Cassidy!! I was like I MUST HAVE IT but then I realized that my dad would probably kill me for buying a record that we can't even play (our player is in the Philippines), even if it did only cost $1. But I can always go back for it, I guess. I can't really think of anyone besides myself who would want a Shaun Cassidy LP.

Yeah so Lindsay's party was pretty fun. Even though two of the people there kept arguing the whole time. And even though one person in the group was really rude to me at one point. But I mean that was totally not Lindsay's fault (gotta make that clear...cause she reads my diary), and I still had fun at the movie. I was so not looking forward to seeing Scooby Doo (in fact, it was "like the total opposite of what I wanted to do today" haha), but it turned out to be really funny. I think I just have a warped sense of humor. And, also, I finally saw the preview for Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Ilana (one of the girls at the party) and I were totally freaking out. Lindsay says I overreacted but she should be used to that by now. Anyway, the Chamber of Secrets is my favorite favorite book in the Harry Potter series, so I am pretty psyched to see it.

I'm also psyched to see Chicago tonight in Atlantic City!! Go Melissa Go Melissa. And I have to get dressed, too, cause my mom says my "attire is not appropriate." She's just joking, of course, but I still feel stupid going to a show in a t-shirt and Old Navy nylon jeans. So yeah. I'm going to go change--just wanted to get an entry in.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted