2002-06-16 ~ 5:23 p.m.
hey deanie wontcha come out toniiiite

Listening to:

Listening to: "Hey Deanie," Shaun Cassidy *screeches* Yay! He's one of the guys that I would have totally stalked had I been a teenager in the 70s.

This shall be a not-so-long entry because I feel like I should go and do something productive. But things have been oh-so-exciting so I feel like I should make note of them.

First, YAY we got the paint for my room. It's blue. No wait it's not just blue, it's like BLUE!!!!!!!! But I really like the way it looks against white, so hey now I have a color scheme. And also my dad got a table saw for Father's Day so now he can start making my bed. I started edging my bedroom last night. I think I'll just finish painting the whole thing by myself, because then I will feel more proud of it and maybe I will put forth a little more effort to keep it clean (haha--yeah right). Maybe I will ask Lindsay to come over and help paint or something.

And also, we got my new closet doors. At first we bought cool mirrored bifold doors, but when we got home we found out that my closet was not cooperating with the doors. So we are buying cool mirrored sliding doors. Fair enough. I don't really mind, as long as my parents don't argue anymore. If that happens I might have to move all my belongings into Lindsay's shed and live there for a while.

Today we went furniture-store hopping. I found one chest of drawers that I really really really super liked but my parents said we should just get furniture from Ikea. I guess that could work out. I mean I think Ikea is the coolest store ever, so I don't mind buying furniture from there. But I was under the impression that they wanted to buy inexpensive furniture. I'll just smile and nod. Story of my life.

I studied for Science and World Civ today. I don't think I studied enough, but hey at least I looked it over. I have officially given up on school. They really shouldn't give finals the last week of school. Because this is when everyone is just sick and tired of school and has stopped caring. Or at least I know I stopped caring. I will definitely care later on, but right now I'm just like SCREW IT ALL. I have a life.

Well I don't have time to finish what I was going to talk about (Lindsay's party and Chicago) so I'll write that entry later.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted