2002-06-18 ~ 9:35 p.m.
books books mountains of books!

Listening to:

Listening to: Sometimes you wanna go where everybody knows your naaame. Word.

Yayyyy I borrowed books from the library.

Books books mountains of books cascades of books!

That is literally the amount of books that I borrowed today. Okay so I only borrowed 5. But they are all good thick books with tiny tiny print Muahaha. Here are the books I borrowed:

  • Fever 1973, Laurie Halse Anderson- I found this book in Barnes and Noble once but I opted not to buy it. Then Lindsay read it and told me it was good.
  • Notes From a Liar and Her Dog, Gennifer Choldenko- Never heard of this book but it sounded good when I read the summary.
  • Peter Pan, Sir J.M. Barrie- I've already read this book multiple times but I decided to take it out again anyway.
  • Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen, Dyan Sheldon- Man, even the title sounds awesome! I wanted to start this one right away, until I found...
  • More Annotated Alice, Lewis Carroll, Annotation by Martin Gardner- AHHH! The Alice books are my absolute favorite! I've read them both so many times that I can recite quotes! So when I found the annotated versions I was like *tear* I am so happy. The book is humongous but I am going to start it right away.
  • I also bought Les Miserables like I said I would. We had to go to Barnes and Noble to buy it because the library didn't have the right copy.

While we were at Barnes and Noble we bought the Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone DVD. I'm excited. I wonder if I can read Alice and watch a DVD at the same time. Wouldn't hurt to try, I guess.

Well I want to start my books so I'll be off.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted