2002-06-19 ~ 9:11 p.m.
lets go to the movies

Listening to:

Listening to: "One Tin Soldier," Joan Baez. From The Legend of Billy Jack. I'm a biiiig loser. I know.

So now Lindsay and I are in a frenzy about Jamie Bell, the kid who played Billy Elliot. Linds is actually in more of a frenzy than I, but he is still semi-hot nonetheless. Lindsays like NO WAY HE IS SOOOO FINE but I'll just let her have her special boy while I have my sixteen hundred. I like my Canadian boys just fine, thank you. I still want to see Billy Elliot, though. I have for a while. I just never got around to it.

Today I watched Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone and I fell back into infatuation with Oliver Wood the Quidditch captain. I don't understand why he is the only hot guy in the whole movie. I mean come on! It's England. I guess that, because English boys already have the sexy-sexy accent, they can't have all the good looks too, because that would totally be overkill. You know? Yeah.

Today my little sister lost her report card and we found it inside the couch. Not under the cushions. Not under the couch itself. But inside of the actual couch. I don't know what is wrong with that girl but I really hope this phase passes.

I painted another wall today. My mom says my room looks a lot nicer with a different color on the walls. She said that a darker color hides all the fingerprints and dirtiness that previously resided on the walls. I agree. I must have really dirty hands.

My daddy and I listened to really old music today. We listened to like "Moon River" by Andy Williams (if you don't cry when you listen to this song you obviously have no soul) and "The Nearness of You" by Ella Fitzgerald. My sister was like "this is boring lets listen to some M2M!! Yeah!" I was like hush. Let us have our bonding moment. Hahaha I am evil.

I'm tired of writing about nothing so farewell!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted