2002-06-20 ~ 12:32 a.m.
who needs a gold membership? (besides me)

Listening to:

Listening to: Live version of Dream Street's "I Say Yeah." *sigh* They're so dreamy.

Just wanted to let everyone know that I have had a brilliant idea. It may not be too original, but it is brilliant. I have added an "Of the Week" section to my diary. Yup yup. It's inside of my drop-down. Please oh please check it out. It's very cute like me. *makes Shirley Temple face*

Though I deny it, though I detest them, today I make the confession that I am such a teenybopper. I am such a pathetic little snot-nosed teenybopper with magic marker on my face standing outside in a hailstorm with a disposable camera in one hand and a poster twice my size in the other.

Because here I am, all smitten with other celebrities and everything, and then I see this picture of my baby, whom I have tossed aside like an old shoe:

And I giggle and I cry and I swoon and I hug the computer screen and whisper, "I have forgotten you not, my sweet!" Okay maybe not. But I do remember the reason that I fell in love with Dream Street in the first place. Because Greg is hot. And as long as he continues to be hot, I will continue to WORSHIP him. I feel like such a traitor :( I don't know why, none of the DS members even know I exist, but but but. I can pretend, and even that's enough.

So I solemnly solemnly swear, on my best friend's life (it's okay Lindsay, I don't break promises) that I will...uhh...well, if Greg Raposo ever proposes to me, I swear that I will accept, even if Daniel Clark, or Justin Berfield, or the guy who played Oliver Wood (fat chance), or Tobey Maguire (even fatter chance) were all also proposing to me at the same time.

Wow. That's a really big promise. But hey, I'm only fifteen. I'm allowed to be boy-crazy.

I have to give credit for this picture, to starry-gaze, because...well, this is her picture. It's off her personal site. And I loved it. So I, um took it (oops). But if she gets mad at least she will know I credited her and that I feel bad.

Anyway, I've made my point so I shall be off.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted