2002-06-20 ~ 9:50 p.m.
"im doing laundry."

Listening to:

Listening to: Lindsay's voice, on the phone.

So I went to the doctor's. Yeah. It wasn't so bad. Guess what. I lost ten pounds since last year. Which is okay, I guess, but some people lose ten pounds in like a month. But whatever. And you know what? I STILL HAVEN'T HIT FIVE FOOT. What is wrong with me? The doctor said that I probably won't ever grow again, EVER. So unfair. Really it is. Which is why after the appointment I made my mother buy me a pair of 3 inch high sandals from K-mart.

I also bought a pair of really fake looking "Birkenstocks." You can really tell that they are imitation, but they're pretty comfortable, and that's what I was going for.

I had things to talk about, but it's 10:41 and I started this entry at 9:50. I was talking on the phone. And watching Whose Line. That is the funniest show in the history of all shows. Even my mother thinks it's funny (although she usually says something like "These people are idiots! What morons!" whereas I ooh and ahh with admiration), and she's like the Ice Queen.

I finished one of my books, Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen. It was really good. The ending would have been dissapointing if it hadn't ROCKED. Hahaha. I'm going crazy, I can feel it. I'm going crazy with boredom. And it's only the first week of summer. But the cool thing is, I can stay up as late as I want and it's not because I am cramming for a test or doing a last-minute Journalism project. Gimme an F gimme an R gimme an E gimme another E! What does that spell? FREE! Wahoo.

Guess what I hit the 1,000 mark for visitors of my diary! Linds was the 1,000th person. Yay me.

I wish I could be in a movie. So that I could meet all the people I want to meet. If I were in a movie, I could have my people call Daniel Clark, Greg Raposo, Justin Berfield, Hayden Christensen, Tobey Maguire, and Hanson's people and we could all do lunch. That would be so so excellent.

I would really love to elaborate on that topic but I have a feeling I would just end up sounding like a loser so I'm just going to go. I will probably be up late again tonight, so maybe I'll write again.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted