2002-06-20 ~ 3:20 p.m.
lookin' out on the mornin rain (okay so it's not raining but i like the song)

Listening to:

Listening to: "YOU MAKE ME FEEL LIKE A NA-AT-U-UR-A-AL Wooooomaaaan." Yeah huh.

I painted another wall today. And wowee zowee I finished up the can of paint! That's like a whole gallon. Exciting, is it not?

Actually, absolutely nothing exciting has been happening. I'm easily bored, I guess. No wait, I'm easily amused, but I am only amused for about 3 minutes, and then I get bored. There we go. Not that this revelation will help me in the least.

I'm nervous!!!! *breaks out into cold sweat* I don't want my parents to see my report card. It's all B's. All B's. I hang my head in shame. I have failed as a student. Okay so it's not that bad, I mean I'm still disappointed but I don't think that me being a freshman and having all B's is a bad thing. This year was sort of a transition year for me, I guess. I'm almost positive that next year is going to be a lot a lot better. And if it isn't, I'm going to cry and lock myself in my mother's storage closet in the basement. Wait maybe not, that closet has bugs in it. Well, I'll lock myself somewhere. So I have to make sure that next year is extra super groovy cool. Which is why I'm going to start all my summer assignments next week. I swear to God. All of them. Even the stupid packets that my Spanish teacher gave me. (P.S. I'm totally not going to do this, I'm just trying to pump myself up)

I have to go to the doctor today *blows raspberry* I so don't want to do this. Even though my doctor is a woman (and a really nice woman too), I just don't really feel like being weighed and measured and poked and prodded and told that I need to eat less and try not to scratch my legs.

And then I have piano, which I didn't practice for. I can usually distract Miss Bing by asking her about her shoes or about her jeans, but she never really is fully distracted, so at the end of the lesson she usually says something like "Your hair looks really cute today please practice all right? I might have to take away your free thirty minutes." And I feel bad. I should have practiced, but I I I just like to sleep!!! Okay. I'll be fine, I've been doing this for nine years, I'm used to it.

Okay gotta go find my sister, who was supposed to be home from her friend's house ten minutes ago.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted