2002-06-21 ~ 8:34 p.m.
entry #3 (man I have way too much free time)

Listening to:

Listening to: Spongebob Squarepants. I've seen this episode.

My little sister told me that I have to write a new entry. Apparently she reads my diary. I don't really care, maybe if she reads this she'll understand me better and also understand that she is annoying and stop being that way. But probably not.

So this'll be entry number 3 for today. Do you all see how bored I have become? I'll probably have like an average of seven entries per day and they will all be about absolutely nothing. But maybe not. Because last night I found out that the TV in my grandmother's room (which is where I am living until my room is finished) works AND has cable. So I will probably be hanging out in that lil' corner of the house. I swear I could set up a command center set up in my grandmother's room. That is, it would be a command center if I had something to command. But anyway. I've got the TV, which I can both watch videos on and watch Nickelodeon on, and my laptop, which while it doesn't have a modem, still has Microsoft Word and Solitaire. And I've got my radio alarm clock, and my stereo. I don't know how those things would help me if I wanted to construct a command center, but they just seemed worthy of mention.

So basically all I need in that room is a fridge and a bathtub, and I could just lock myself in there and come out only for hot meals and Internet priveliges. Wow. That would be so so awesome.

Well, I think I've written more than enough for today, so I'll say bye. Bye!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted