2002-06-23 ~ 9:43 p.m.
we're after the same rainbow's end

Listening to:

Listening to: "Pinch Me," Barenaked Ladies.

Guess what, everyone! I updated my Of The Week section! Go check it out. You know you want to.

So what went on today? I went to Lindsay's pool today, even though my mom said I wasn't allowed yesterday. I had fun. Well, I kept my head above the water anyway. Good enough for me.

Hahahaha I'm watching the Brady Bunch. It's the episode where the kids sang in a contest to win a silver platter for Mr. and Mrs. Brady's anniversary. It's the one with the "I think I'll go for a walk outside now" song. Those craaaazy kids *chuckles*

My mother is all riled up about this Feng Shui stuff. The whole arrangement of my room is now ruined because she says that the arrangement will "disrupt my energy flow." Or something. I'm like JUST LET ME GO TO SLEEP. It's actually pretty funny though, the way she believes in it so faithfully. My dad thinks it's hysterical. He's going along with it, though, just to avoid an argument.

Hahahaha now the Brady kids are singing the song about "I'm gonna keep on keep on keep on keep on dancin' all through the night." Those CRAAAAAZY kids!! Ack, this show is so entertaining.

I'm bored, I'm going to go read random diaries in the members area. Go to my Of the Week section!! Thanks.<

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted