2002-06-24 ~ 7:12 p.m.
insert short description here

Listening to:

Listening to: Nothing whatever. Hah. That's in Alice in Wonderland. That's my random fact of the day.

My daddy is mad at me. *scowls* I don't know why, he's just being a meanie. Okay, it might possibly be because I painted the whole house blue because I wasn't watching where I was walking while I was painting my room. But, I mean, it's just paint, right? That's what I'm telling myself. I had to clean it all up, though, in the middle of an online conversation with Lindsay, and when I came back she was gone. I was like RRRRRR.

I watched Harriet the Spy today, you know, the Nickelodeon version with Michelle Trachtenberg? She was on Pete and Pete. Uh huh. And I think she's on Buffy now. If I'm wrong please correct. Anyway, it's a pretty good movie, despite the terrible acting displayed by most of the kids. I would like to see a current picture of the guy who played "Sport," one of Harriet's friends, because I'm pretty sure he should be hot now. He had goofy hair and a really pasty complexion in the movie, but I could see the potential hotness there. I've got the EYE. Yeah.

Oookay my dad's coming down the stairs now so I'll be off. Nothing much else happened today anyway, except that I went to a new dentists office and they were nice. Haha. Ahem. Okay I'm done.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted