2002-06-28 ~ 4:55 p.m.
i sleep with one eye open

Listening to:

Listening to: Billy Gilman's album, Dare to Dream.

Everyone celebrate! After two full days of not working, the Internet has decided to finally function like a normal Internet should. I've a mind to march right over to those Comcast people and demand a $5 gift certificate. *shakes fist at Comcast headquarters*

So I'm going through another little country music phase, much like the one I went through when the Dixie Chicks came out. I had their album out of the library for like 6 weeks (cause I mean I would never go out and buy that album of course, haha), but then I had to return the album and yeah. But now I have my very own (burned) copy of Billy Gilman's CD, and it is so so excellent. The songs are so adorable, they're all called like "Our First Kiss" and "Almost Love" and stuff awww. And the kid is a freaking prodigy, okay? He's hitting notes that I thought were only attainable by one of the three tenors. And he sounds good. Like really really good. He's all "What can I buy you girl? All I have is a letter jacket and a mood ring." I'm like *heart flutters* TEE HEE. Haha I am a Loser w/ a capital L. Anyway, I'm pretty sure Billy Gilman's a new addition to my humongous list of favorite musical acts. I think he'll be up there for a while, though.

Okay this has to be a short entry cause my dad's taking me and my sister out for dinner. But I'll write again, cause I've got all sorts of exciting things to talk about. Yeah.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted