2002-07-01 ~ 8:54 p.m.
the BEST is YET to COME

Listening to:

Listening to: The TV. My cousin is watching a cooking show. About cannolis. Yeah huh.

So. Yeah. I went to Connecticut. And I KARAOKED! *strikes a pose* My highest score was a 91 ewwww. I know I did better than that. Anyway. My cousin's daughter Dianne (who is actually much older than me--like 20 or something) brought her boyfriend, who was super hot. I was like *chokes on her own spit* Hi I'm gonna duck into the basement now because I look terrible because this is a family gathering and I was not expecting HOT GUYS to be here! But anyway he only stayed for a while. Overall, the visit was uneventful. But I had fun spending some time with my dad's side of the family, which I don't do much anymore.

Oh no!! I am missing the brand-new-one-hour-special of Degrassi: The New Generation. The one with all the old cast members from the real Degrassi. Oh well. I guess I didn't really want to see it anyway. Besides, Daniel Clark's not gonna even going to be in it.

After serious speculation (aka five hours of sitting in sofas at IKEA while my aunt and dad and cousin looked at stuff), I decided that, once again, I've changed favorite names. Favorite names for my kids. Now you all must realize that I change favorite names approximately twice a year. They've been everything from Veronica to Lisa Renee to Jane to (most recently) Regan. But after hearing dozens of little kids and lost husband/boyfriends call out their mom/wife/girlfriend's name for five hours, I decided that I really like the names Anna and Christine. So just for the record, when I was going into sophomore year, I liked the names Anna and Christine, okay? Cause I always tell myself that I'll remember that awful phase when my favorite name was like Siennalynn, but then I only remember that my favorite name was Siennalynn and I can't remember when it was. Okay? Okay. Ha. I never make any sense.

And now I just have to decide whether I like "Anna" or "Ana." I'll ask Lindsay. Of course she'll probably say something like "Anna is a weird name, it reminds me of Anna from that girl group Play." Actually, I don't think she knows the names of the people in that girl group Play. The only reason I do is because my sister has been polluting our house with their awful awful noise. Oh well, maybe it's just a phase.

All right I don't want to miss any more of Degrassi, so I'll go.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted