2002-07-03 ~ 12:07 a.m.
got any GWAPES??

Listening to:

Listening to: still Billy Gilman. I SWEAR I'll get over this! Really.

So I'm really bored and not sleepy at all cause I had lotsa grapes and if you didn't know, grapes are one fruit that has really really high sugar content, and not the good sugar, fructose, but the bad sugar, which I don't know the name of, but it's bad for you and its in breakfast cereals and chocolate and stuff like that. Ahem. Whoa that was a really long sentence.

Anyway I rented Rat Race. Am I the only one who thought it was FREAKIN HILARIOUS?? O-M-G. Hello new obsession! Breckin Meyer is on the Special Boy list, okay? Okay. It was the funniest movie ever--and it had all these famous people in it, like the guy who played Mr. Bean, and Cuba Gooding Jr., and Seth Green, and Whoopi Goldberg, and this guy who is famous but I don't remember his name. Wait isn't Goldberg a Jewish name? I should know, 75% of the population in my city is Jewish and there are about seven Goldbergs in my school. So wait is Whoopi Goldberg Jewish? Ha. Imagine that. Heeheehee Whoopi is a funny name *laughs uncontrollably*

Yeah I will never eat grapes, ever again.

Did I ever mention that my Aunt Chit totally feng shui-ed my bedroom? Yeah it's all rearranged in this way that is beneficial to my qi. I was like okay, good, as long as I end up with a bedroom in the end I'm fine. I don't know what's up with my family and superstitions. I'm fairly superstitious myself, but only because I've been scared into them. Feng shui is a little iffy, though. I don't really buy into the whole concept. Which is bad, because it's a HUGE thing in the Philippines and all my relatives are like FENG SHUI FENG SHUI FENG SHUI!!!! I'm like ooookay I'll just step away from all of you for a second and let you argue about whether or not it's good to have fish in the west corner of your wealth room. The only people I know who seem to be relating to me in the least are my father and Lindsay. My dad just thinks it's funny, and Lindsay hardly knew anything about it until this year. We laugh at the book my mom gave me. We laugh so hard.

Ohhhh no my bad bad dog is barking at something outside. I guess I should go and stop him. Well. Good night. I promise I won't eat grapes again.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted