2002-07-03 ~ 7:02 p.m.
la cucara-cha!

Listening to:

Listening to: Du nu nu nu nu nu nu ne nuuu (hey-AR-NOLD!) Okay.

To-daay I went to the m-a-l-l. Yeah huh. I bought Spongebob stationery, and also a Spongebob patch to compensate for the patch that I bought at Hot Topic (I still can't believe I got up the nerve to go inside there--I scare easily, if you all haven't learned that by now). Only I can't decide where to put the patch, and also I think I was ripped off by buying the stationery cause there are only 5 pieces of paper and 3 envelopes. BUT there is all this extra stuff, such as a ruler and a pencil and sticker sheet and Spongebob-shaped paper clips, and an eraser. So I guess it's all right. I wanted to go into H&M, but my daddy wouldn't let me. *pouts* I was so mad. But tomorrow we are going to Franklin Mills, and oops I have to ask my parents if Lindsay's allowed to come, because they were all WHAT?? WHAT ARE YOU THINKING?? the last time I asked them, and ALSO I have to call Lindsay and ask if she's allowed to come, granted that my parents actually give me permission to invite her! And I thought that the summer would bring an end to stressful situations. RRR.

I'm mad at Diaryland because my "Fave Albums" thing isn't working in my diary. It shows up in the drop-down on my index page, my Of the Week page, and my older archives page, but it doesn't show up anywhere else. It makes me so ANGRY. I'm okay though. No really. I'm calm. Hm lets see what else can I talk about? Nothing really happened today, except that I was really bored because my dad wouldn't let me go to any of the stores I wanted to because I made the stupid decision to go with him instead of my aunt and cousin who are obsessed with buying things. I'm such a moron.

My dog got sprayed by a skunk this morning. Twice. And get this, he's been sprayed by a skunk two times before these two times! Making the Times That My Dog Has Been Sprayed By a Skunk a grand total of 4. Four times. You would think that a dog would learn his lesson by, oh, say, the second time. But no. My dog wins the prize for Most Clueless Dog Ever.

Well I'm going to go ask my parents if Lindsay can come to Franklin Mills with us tomorrow. Adios!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted