2002-07-06 ~ 4:18 p.m.
i hate the world

Listening to:

Listening to: Nothing rrrrr.

Today was a really unfun day. I woke up and my aunt and cousin were JUST leaving, and no one had bothered to wake me up, which is really mean because I'm not gonna see them until September. I'm like thanks. Love you guys too.

Then I got on the computer and I was joining cliques and stuff and I finally got finished and it looked nice and everything, but then I tried adding another clique and it wouldn't show up :( rrrrr. And then I was trying to separate my drop-down menu items into three different menus, but I keep doing it wrong :( If anyone knows how to do this, please email me so I don't kill myself.

And to top it all off, my mom just came downstairs, forced me to look for movie times for Lilo and Stitch, and then wouldn't even let me come. She looked at me and was like "Just me and your sister, okay?" I was like why? So you can get in the bonding time that you so desperately need? She'll have all the bonding time in the world when I go off to college and leave Melanie as an only child. I really think I'm not going to say goodbye to my parents when I go to college. Really. Just to see what happens.

So RRR now I need something to cheer me up. Hm. Food would work, except we don't have any. My dad is probably in a pissy mood so I won't even go there. Maybe I'll watch a movie. I wish I could walk to Blockbuster. Ah who cares I'll just go.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted