2002-07-06 ~ 9:42 p.m.
WHO DOES NUMBER TWO WORK FOR??

Listening to:

Listening to: You dont. You wont. No way. I say. You didn't. You doesnt. You isnt. You wasnt. You wouldn't. You couldn't. You oughtn't. You shouldn't. Love nobody but me, that is. Ta DAH!

So I'm bored again and I'm back here writing another entry! I didn't do a thing today. I was on the computer all day. My dad fell asleep and my sister and mom went to the movies so it was like I was home alone. I "changed" into my camp shorts but I didn't put my contacts in. I'm surprised I only wrote two entries, cause today was just the most boring day ever.

But guess what! I was beeped! Thanks christabean! That's really all that happened, though. Wow I don't even have anything to say. I should have saved all that stuff about my parents for this entry. Maybe I'll go take some more surveys.

In other news, I received 20 dollars from Aunt Chit today. Woo hoo. Now I can afford that gold membership. Ha. Yeah right. My mom is suddenly adamantly opposed to letting me get one. I'm like hey, it's my money, let me waste it. Back off woman. Okay so I didn't really say that, but I was thinking it. I wish I had a credit card :( Okay no I don't cause I know I'd abuse it and be like over my head in debt. Like those people on the H & R Block commercials. You know, the woman who won't answer her phone and just crouches by the answering machine listening to the credit card companies calling her and saying "We really need to talk to you." You know? No? Yeah.

Okay I'm pretty tired of writing this entry so I'm going to go and look at random diaries! Yes.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted