2002-07-08 ~ 10:03 p.m.
a thousand prayers, a million words--BUT one voice. it was heard. yup.

Listening to:

Listening to: "Merry Christmas Darling," The Carpenters. Shut up I know it's July.

Yay tomorrow I'm going to Franklin Mills with Lindsay. Yahoo. I want to buy some more shirts but I don't know how much I'm actually going to end up purchasing. I don't have much money, and I don't want to spend a lot anyway. I'll probably end up buying like a new purse or a new pair of shoes. You know what now that I just said that, I'm going to come home with like six bags of stuff. Linds wants to go to all the stores I've already been to, so I'm going to want stuff from those stores too. Oh well. I think my mom is going to give me money, anyway. If she doesn't I'll be quite disappointed, on account of I only have 30 dollars to my name. So yeah.

I went to the library again *throws confetti* Go reading go reading. I don't feel like listing my books, but as I finish them I'll probably mention whether or not I liked them. I wanted to get some Little House on the Prairie books because I was watching the show today with Lola and it seems like a really nice time period to read about. Everything was so simple, and everyone was so polite to each other. Even parents were polite to their children. I like reading books and watching movies about other time periods, but I'm really into novels and movies about the late 60's, you know during the Vietnam War, because, well, I don't know. It was like the puberty of America, if you think about it (and if you don't mind the usage of the word "puberty"). Everyone was all rebellious and they all wanted independence and stuff. I don't know maybe it's just cause I really liked Now and Then. Ha, that's probably it. But I digress. Going back to what I was talking about before (lol), I decided not to get a Little House book because a) I didn't feel like looking for them, and b) My mom wanted to leave the library just as I thought of borrowing a book. Oh well. Maybe next time.

Hungry hungry I'm still hungry. I fell asleep this afternoon and I didn't wake up for dinner, so I ate after my sister and mom went to the Y. I had one piece of BBQ chicken, but nothing else. Because there is no food in my house. Ever. It's really starting to irritate me. Does my mother realize that by never having any food in our house, it causes me and my sister to pounce ravenously on any "normal" food that she happens to purchase on a whim. This is why we eat so much. Because we don't get any food otherwise. RRR. I'm never gonna do that to my kids, let me tell you.

Lola's doing alright. But she told me that she's reluctant to go back home, because she knows that if she goes back home, she'll probably never come back. And she said this to my face, and I felt really bad. I want her to stay, but I don't. If she stays I'll have the comfort of knowing that she's close to home. But if she doesn't, I'll have these really sad entries all the time. And you guys don't want that, do you? Sniffle.

Okay I want to watch Billy Gilman videos so farewell!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted