2002-07-10 ~ 11:21 p.m.
i feel like im taking CRAZY PILLS

Listening to:

Listening to: SHUT. UP.

RRR. What...? But I...And then he was like....

AGGGGHHHHHH

Stupid

stupid

stupid

Andrew!!!

"Filters" are officially the source of all true evil.

As opposed to fallacious evil, that is.

My images wont work :(

My border won't work :(

And it's all Andrew's fault >:o

Maybe I can offer to host my diary image on AOL Hometown. I'm sure that would help Diary Designs. Jenna seems pretty pissed. Then again, so am I.

RRRRR. Stupid web design and the stupid things that you have to do to make your stupid diary look pretty.

RRRR.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted