2002-07-15 ~ 8:53 p.m.
id rather laugh w/ the sinners and cry w/ the saints

Listening to:

Listening to: "One Flight Down, Norah Jones.

I am eating a popsicle so I'm having a hard time typing. Even though I'm tyoing really slowly, it's still super-fast compared to, say, my sister. She is Queen Hunt and Peck, I swear to God.

But enough about that.

Last night my dad finished my new desk for my bedroom. It looks very hand-made. And I like it a lot. He also bought track lightin and two pendant lamps from Home Depot and set all that up. It looks really cool but it's all temporary, until everything is done. I'm getting a new floor. Yup. Replacing a real oak floor with a laminate floor. I personally wanted carpet, but my parents said that as long the dog sleeps in my room, I can't ever have carpeting. Oh well.

I am missing Degrassi: The Next Generation. It's an old episode, anyway. The one that Daniel Clark makes his first appearance. Yeah he gets in a fight at a dance and Emma asks him to dance?? Weird show. I like it anyway.

I was supposed to watch The Majestic today but I guess I won't. I can always borrow it from Lindsay when I want to see it. It's due back tomorrow so I missed my chance to finish it. Ah well.

I just spent about two and a half hours reading mistyrain's diary. I am supposed to review her, but instead of taking notes I just kept reading and reading and kept hitting the "back" button until I was reading entries from November 2001. I'll start her review tomorrow, I guess, though it's pointless to do that now that I've read almost all of her diary and I could probably review her now. But whatever. Okay Lindsay is telling me to hurry up with this entry, so I'll go since I have nothing to say anyway.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted