2002-07-18 ~ 1:47 p.m.
wayne wayne come back wayne

Listening to:

Listening to: All I wanna do is have some fun, I gotta feeling that I'm not the only one. Did you know that song is just a poem written by some guy that was put to music? The words don't even rhyme, except for the chorus.

La la la today is boring. Abbey and her dad came over this morning, just to see Lola. I showed her my half-finished not-really bedroom. Her dad said it looks like a college dorm room. My mom thinks it looks like an office. I'm like IT'S A BEDROOM. Note the BED.

I'm not one to complain about reviews, because I don't really base my opinion of my diary on them, but I just got Ditz-Reviewed and something the girl said really threw me off. "You have a surveys page, a pictures page, nothing out of the ordinary." She said that about my "Extras." Excuse me? If you explore my drop-down menus you will find that I have a Bio, a Cast page, Pictures, Favorite Albums, Surveys, Quizzes, Rings, Cliques, Of the Week, and a wishlist. Which is like 3128384 more extras than some people have. I was just reading this review like...not too observant are we? But I mean, those are just the things that I consider extras when I review a diary. I guess I'm just used to the way I do it. I obviously think that my way of reviewing is good (why else would I make my own review site?), so when people don't do it my way I'm like...you don't know what you're missing! :) hahaha I'm just really conceited, that's all.

Abbey and I are going to Six Flags Great Adventure this Saturday. We're going to go to the water park during the day and ride the coasters at night. I'm really excited, I haven't been to Great Adventure in a while and I've never gone on the roller coasters at night. Abbey suggested that I sleep over on tomorrow night just so I don't have to wake up really early on Saturday morning. My mom will probably say yes. If she doesn't I'm going to have a major cow. But there's no reason she'd say no--I mean Abbey's my cousin, and she lives like three minutes away. So it's not a big deal.

I got the code for the new layout for rainbow-rev, but for some reason my Hotmail account is being difficult and it won't let me open attachments. So I'm all excited to put up the code and everything but RRRR Hotmail is a bitch :(

I should probably practice piano, because I have an hour lesson today cause my sister isn't here. Yeah. I'll do that.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted