2002-07-19 ~ 4:02 p.m.
a two-day break?

Listening to:

Listening to: ...Nothing. But the song "Sometimes When We Touch" keeps playing over and over in my head and it's really starting to bother me.

This'll be my last entry for probably the whole weekend, cause tonight I'm going over to Abbey's to sleep over, and tomorrow I'm going to Six Flags(!) and on Sunday I'm going to my little cousin's birthday party. So yeah. But anyway.

Just saw Hey Arnold! The Movie. I didn't hate it. Of course it was awesome, it's Arnold. I thought it was really cute, but you know they could have just made it into a made-for-TV special or something. That would have been sufficient.

And I was waiting in line to get Reese's Pieces and the people working the concessions do NOT. KNOW. HOW. TO. SERVE. PEOPLE. I was like come on now folks, Melissa's missing her movie. Yeah I was pretty pissed. But I got over it.

So that's basically everything. Of The Week won't be updated till Monday, I don't think. My next entry won't be till Sunday night, if I get home early enough. But I probably won't, considering we stay for like 18 hours at our family get togethers. And I might get a chance to use Abbey's computer tonight or tomorrow morning, but no guarantees. So goodbye for now!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted