2002-07-20 ~ 8:54 p.m.
if I die before I wake...

Listening to:

Listening to: IIIIF ya want my body AAAAAND ya think I'm seeexay c'mon sugah let-ah me knowwwwwww. Yeah. Sorry. I know.

She's baaa-aaaack. Tee hee. I had a lot of fun at SIX FLAGS(!). I rode four coasters, which is a lot for me. I went on Nitro. Now I love roller coasters, but for some reason I was terrified of this one. Maybe because Nitro has like a 230 foot drop that is almost completely vertical. Buuut anyway. It was one of the best coasters I've ever ridden, and I've ridden quite a few. I suggest you all drive over to Six Flags Great Adventure right now and ride it. DO IT.

Hm what else did I ride? Batman and Robin THE CHILLER. That was a great ride. It shoots you out of this tunnel at like 138438 miles per hour, flips you around a bit, and then it stops and you do it all again--backwards. Aww yeah. At first I was totally freaking out, because most coasters start out slow and drop you, but this one goes super fast right away and like your face is being distorted because of the speed. I was like crossing myself and saying "If I die before I wake..." Abbey was laughing but I didn't find it humorous until after the ride.

And I went on Medusa, which gave me a big headache. I know everyone loves it (including my dad), but I was kinda disappointed. It was still bushels of fun, as all roller coasters are.

And then I went on the Great American Scream Machine, which is one of my favorite coasters of all time, even though it knocks you around a bit and you get a little whiplash. It's got seven loops, and there's never a line because everyone does it first thing, to "get it out of the way." Pfft. What are they thinking? I loved it. Abbey and I sat in the front. It was great.

My mom was all mad at me for not using sunblock, and she thinks I got dark, but I think it's all in her head. I looked at myself and I look just like I did before, although I wish I had gotten a tan. *sigh* I guess I have to wait till August, when we go to Cape May. I'm not really looking forward to that, but my mom said we could invite Vanessa so maybe it will be more fun than I expect.

I think I'll call Linds to see if she's around, or if she's still at the beach. I said I wouldn't be back home today until late (because we thought that we would ride the coasters at night, but we got to the park early), and now that I'm back I'm really bored. Well. Bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted