2002-07-22 ~ 10:17 p.m.
you've got mail

Listening to:

Listening to: More Sheryl Crow. Yay.

Ack. Hate mail is scary. Even though it was not aimed towards me. bytwilight didn't like her review so she sent me this email that was like "I didn't like it blah blah" and I was like ummmm how do I deal with this? I didn't even review her, Jen did. But I was still like...um okay I can handle this. I can totally handle this. But isntead I was like GAH I'll just forward the message to Jen and write a "I'm sorry but we review to our discretion" email to Candace. And I did. So. Problem solved. I think.

I really hate Avril Lavigne. I liked that song of hers for a little bit (it was even Song of The Week), but after reading up a little on her, I really dislike her. First of all, she resents Britney Spears for being a virgin-whore and not having and musical credibility. Now I completely agree with her. But it's the way she bashes Britney that bothers me. She's totally ungraceful about it. It's like she's trying too hard, or something. And she's just as sickening and "tee hee" as Britney too, just in a different way. Britney is queen of the Sluts Who Can't Sing. Avril is queen of the People Who Just Want To Be Different But Aren't Really. You know? That's just my opinion, though.

Tomorrow Lindsay is coming over yay! And we will go to the Mann Music Center and watch a concert yay! And then she'll sleep over yay! And then maybe we'll go to the mall on Wednesday yay! Go Melissa Go Melissa. Oh. And Lindsay.

That's enough of that.

Do NOT get Rainbow Reviewed yet, okay. I have about five more reviews to do and I feel bad about the delay. It's not as bad of a delay as, say, roguereviews. But it's still a delay. So yeah, I know you all want to be reviewed by me, but it'll just have to hold off. Actually. You can request a review. But understand that it might take a week, okay? Okay.

See I have nothing to talk about, AGAIN. Hm. I'll just go.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted