2002-07-28 ~ 10:57 p.m.
dun dun dun duu dun dun duuu

Listening to:

Listening to: "Complicated," Avril Lavigne. I know I said I didn't like her, but it's a great song to sing your lungs out to.

So yeah, I've just been introduced to the concept that people could be jealous of me. Me??? I'm the weird, loud one who's making a fool out of herself all of the time! But honestly, I do feel a bad about making Lindsay jealous. To me, "jealous" has a negative connotation, just because, well, I think it does have a negative connotion. I didn't mean to like shove it in her face or anything, it's just I was so excited about my new room and all and I know she cares about stuff like that. But maybe she doesn't. Oops. Well, uh. Yeah.

I updated Of the Week, everyone check that out.

But it's not like I don't appreciate what I've got. I mean, I might complain and complain to no end (hmm... maybe I should stop that), but deep down I know I'm lucky, and I try to make that kind of clear when I talk about the figurative cards that I've been dealt. I try really hard to put things in perspective, but I guess I'm not too good with that. I'm too "dramatic," according to that Personality Disorder test I took yesterday. I had low levels for everything, but for "Histrionic" it said "HIGH." So I looked it up, and apparently I'm really melodramatic and tend to make things out to be bigger than they are. Which is SO. TRUE. It was creepy. But the difference between me and histrionic people, is that I know and understand that I have been dramatizing things and I try to fix it, and I even rate it on scale of 1 to 10! But anyway. Just thought I'd mention that. I was a moderate narcissist (Moi? Never! haha) and a moderate obsessive-compulsive, which made SO much sense! I always thought I was just a little obssesive-compulsive. Now I've got proof. But not really, because I didn't save the quiz results. Oopsies.

Anyway I should go because I can feel the wrath of my father coming down the basement stairs as I type this. Hmm. Bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted