2002-07-29 ~ 10:50 p.m.
like STEEEVE mcQUEEEEEN

Listening to:

Listening to: "Steve McQueen," Sheryl Crow. Best song EVER.

I did pretty much nothing today. I reviewed a diary, and suspended all further requests for reviews. I felt stupid doing that, because I sound like such a drama queen, and I know how irritating it is when you click on a review site link and they tell you they're closed. But I had to do it, I was just getting really overwhelmed with the amount of reviews coming in. I've never had a list of nine diaries to review in my whole life. I could desperately use a few more good reviewers, but the one girl who applied wasn't thorough enough for me so I couldn't accept. I don't know how to tell her, though. What do I say? "Ummm I didn't like your reviewing style but keep trying, someone else might"? Hey, maybe she'll read this entry. Uh oh. Hm.

I bought the other half of my dad's birthday present today. Shoes. Yup. Shoes. They don't fit him, my mom checked his other shoes. She has to exchange them tomorrow. I hope he likes them, because we sure spent a lot of time at the DSW shoe warehouse looking for juuuuuust the right pair.

Then we went to K-mart to get the bedsheets I wanted, but of course they only had the sheets in twin size. Of course. They never have them in full size, no, not if Melissa wants them. So we took a raincheck.

So tomorrow's my dad's birthday. Everyone send telepathic birthday waves to my daddy. NOW. I hope we go to a restaurant that I like. But then again, there aren't too many restaurants that I don't like, except for like Joe's Peking Duck House. But if we went to one of my FAVORITES!!! like Bennigans or Chili's, I'd be really happy. Really, REALLY. Happy.

I'm BORED. But I should go. I have to, um, wash my hair? Yeah. Don't call me, I'll call you.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted