2002-07-31 ~ 9:10 p.m.
cascades of books

Listening to:

Listening to: Nothing, but I'm about to open the Kazaa window and probably choose a Sheryl Crow song.

I did nothing!!! today. Hooray for me. I could have (and probably should have) reviewed a couple of diaries, but I just didn't. Anyway. I got bedsheets neh neh neh neh neh-neh. They're from K-mart. "Joe Boxer Bed Pajamas." They look super comfy, and they are all star/moon-y, but my mom said that they have to be washed first :P So I'll wait a bit.

Nothing to talk about nothing to talk about. I got a really nice note today from rubyfuss. I plan to sign her book and thank her for the comment. I so rarely get worthwhile comments in my notes box and guestbook, and when one comes along I cherish it like a precious stone. I really do. How's that for figurative language?

As you can see I'm slowly going crazy as I write this entry. So I'll just stop, but not without reminding you all that I NEED SOMETHING TO DO. Goodbye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted