2002-08-01 ~ 11:15 p.m.
who am I to disagree?

Listening to:

Listening to: My dad is playing his Eagles DVD upstairs. I don't recognize the song right now.

So I started to write an entry earlier but my plan was thwarted by my mother, who desperately needed the computer for some reason. It's okay. Not like I actually have anything to say.

Well uhh. Hmm let's see now. Tomorrow I'm scheduled to see Austin Powers III: Goldmember and I've heard mixed reviews. Katherine says she "almost busted a lung." Karen said "Ehhhh." So I figure I'll just laugh as I go. The other ones are hysterical, you know when they're not making toilet jokes and stuff. Dr. Evil is my favorite villain in the world, and I HEART! Seth Green as Scott Evil! Those scenes are the best. The other scenes I'm kinda like ehhh? Do I need to see this? But maybe I'll be wrong. I usually am.

I've decided to make a "sleeping" mix CD. Because lately I've been listening to Norah Jones' Come Away With Me to fall asleep, but as I was looking through my Kazaa files I realized that there are a whole buttload of songs that I could fall asleep to if I played them over and over again. So I figured I'd put them all on one CD, call it Sweet Dreams Are Made of These VOL. I "Dream On" and play it every night. Isn't that a great idea? No? Okay.

Aaanyway, I have nothing to talk about and it's 11:30 and my dad's upstairs, so bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted