2002-08-02 ~ 9:28 p.m.
1/2

Listening to:

Listening to: "Ho de oh dun do dun day ho de oh dun day-o, ho de oh dun do dun day, fattennning up our taaaaapewoooorms!" Yeah.

Saw Austin Powers 3: Goldmember today. Am I the only one who thought it was FREAKING HILARIOUS? I guess that's just me. Even through the gross parts I was like...this is the funniest movie ever made. The Dr. Evil scenes were the funniest, though, especially the ones with Fred Savage (KEVIN ARNOLD!) as the Mole. Ahhh. I heart Mike Myers.

I've got more to write about, but I also have to help my mom with something. Sooo yeah. Consider this the first half of my entry.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted