2002-08-03 ~ 1:30 p.m.
first in a series of many

Listening to:

Listening to: Nada.

So my mom's friends' families are here and I'm hiding out in the basement. For some reason, my parents find it acceptable to bring guests into my newly refurbished bedroom and and stand around and stare at it. As I'm sitting on my bed putting lotion on my legs. I'm like ummmm HELLO???? Remember how this is my bedroom? I know that they both put a lot of hard work into it, but I need my privacy sometimes.

So my dad said instead of buying a whole new stereo system ("rinky-dink shelf system," he said), we should search E-bay for "real component systems" and just buy those. So I've been searching for the actual CD units, because Daddy said he'd make me a subwoofer and that he can make special speakers out of these old ones we have. I was like errr okay. I think it's a pretty good idea, though. So I found two units, this one, which is $24.99 as of right now, and this one, which is $60.00 as of right now. What do you guys think?

I'll go now, but I'll be back. I have a feeling that today's going to be a long day.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted