2002-08-04 ~ 10:10 p.m.
hallo

Listening to:

Listening to: My cousin Vanessa playing pool. She's been trying to get the "1" ball for the past 15 minutes.

So yahoo, Vanessa's staying for a week and then we're all off to Cape May! Go Melissa Go Melissa.

Today was pretty fun, I spent some time with the fam. But mostly I got pretty excited that Vanessa's staying with me. And then when we go to Cape May, my cousin Justin's family is going to drive over for the last three days, and that'll be bushels of fun. Yeah huh. Bushels of fun.

So Vanessa and I rented Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion, Not Another Teen Movie, and Breakfast At Tiffany's. We plan to watch them all tonight, haha.

Yay I got a really nice note from a girl who said that "I reminded her of her." I'm like...cool! Haha I plan to sign her guestbook. In fact, I think I'll do that now. So...yeah. Bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted