2002-08-07 ~ 3:57 p.m.
*sung to the tune of "You Get Me"* Neeeew Desktop!

Listening to:

Listening to: "Diamond Road," Sheryl Crow.

So, I spent a good amount of time last night trying to find a good Hanson-related desktop. I couldn't find any good ones of all three, but I did find acceptable ones of each of them, from (where else?) the Hanson Hotel For those of you who don't know, Hanson Hotel is probably one of the most well-known Hanson sites, and although it's not the official site, it might as well be, because the news and updates on Hanson Hotel are way better than the ones on the official site. Aaanyway, here's the desktop:

It's blurry because I resized it in Photo Studio and that apparently messed it up. But you can still see what it looks like. I'm using the Zac one first, then the Tay one, then the Ike one. And I just noticed that you can see the DiaryLand windows at the bottom, haha. That's how much of a life I have.

Speaking of things I have (...), I have a new AIM screenname too, along with theduchess423. The new screenname is TA-DA starrynite423. Exciting, no? That one will probably just be for uploading pictures onto AOL Hometown, but who knows, I might occasionally sign on once in a while. So I suggest that some of you (coughLINDSAYcough) add starrynite423 to your buddy lists. Yeah. Thanks.

So I bought C'mon, C'mon last night. I don't know what Rolling Stone was talking about. I think it's pretty good. A lot of people think she sold out with "Soak Up the Sun," but really who cares? You do what you can to make it in the business. Or so I hear, anyway. I really like it. But oh, I decided not to go to her concert yet. I feel like one month does not give me enough time to prep for a concert, you know? I feel I need to know every single one of her songs by heart before I can go to see her live. Because what happens if she plays a song I've never heard? I get to stand there like an idiot, yeah. But that's just what I think.

So I'll be going now, I want to find some skins for my IE window. And an icon for my *new* screenname. Fare thee well :P

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted