2002-08-09 ~ 10:14 p.m.
before it goes out on me

Listening to:

Listening to: Billy Gilman's version of "Ben."

Ahh I saw Billy Gilman on Michael Jackson's 30th Anniversary Celebration thing, and he was so good and cute and awww I just wanna put him in a glass box and make him do cute things like eat spaghetti and make snowmen :) Okay I'm through.

So we're all packed to go to Cape May. I am so excited. And I just cannot hide it. I actually don't know what there is to do at Cape May, but I'm sure it'll be bushels of fun. We're not leaving until tomorrow afternoon, though, so maybe I'll write another entry tomorrow morning. We have to drop Hickory off at the vet at 9:00. Poor thing. He doesn't even know what's going to happen to him. I always feel like we're being so mean to him when we leave him alone for a weekend, or when we leave him at the vet while we're on vacation. We're going to be gone for almost eight days. Eight days is like, two months in dog time! He'll think we've disowned him and that we're never coming back :( *tear*

Okay, maybe not. I mean, he's just a dog. But I'd rather that we take him with us than we leave him behind. Just cause I'm such a compassionate animal-lover and all. Yeeeeah.

Where is Lindsay? I know it's kinda-sorta late, but sometimes she's online at this time...a little...occassionally...right. I wanted to talk to her before I left, but I guess I'll just like write her a postcard or whatever. La la la...

Sorry I don't have anything fun to talk about lately. But my entries will be ever so interesting when I get back, I promise. Really.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted