2002-08-10 ~ 12:51 p.m.
despedida

Listening to:

Listening to: Nothing whatever.

Well, I'm about to leave for the shore. We'll be gone for eight days, I think. My dad's loading the van as I type this. I just got off the phone with Lindsay but I think I might call her when we get to Cape May anyway. It's not like it's long distance or anything. But my parents might be like What are you thinking??? So maybe not. We'll see.

Anyway, looks like we're about to go so I'll leave you with a song to explain the agenda that we will be following at Cape May:

I'm gonna soak up the sun
I'm gonna tell everyone to lighten up
I've got no one to blame
For every time I feel lame I'm looking up
I'm gonna soak up the sun
While it's still free
I'm gonna soak up the sun
Before it goes out on me

:) Bye guys!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted