2002-08-21 ~ 5:40 p.m.
www.amandaPLEASSEE.com

Listening to:

Listening to: The TV. Also my sister is using the ice shaver, which is really annoying...

Just reviewed a diary ahhh. It's nice to return to something after not having done it for a long time. Kinda like riding a bike, you know? No? Okay.

Nothing! happened today. But it was that fabulous kind of nothing that you don't feel guilty about afterwards. That's why I added the exclamation point. I watched this Disney channel movie called Gotta Kick It Up, which was about this dance team who were all Hispanic and they made it to Regionals and YAY for them. But I learned a new Spanish phrase: Si se puede!! Which means "Yes we can!!!" Which I probably could have figured out myself, but it doesn't matter. La la la la la.

Since Nothing! happened today, I don't really have anything to say. I took Hickory for a walk this morning and we were followed by a garbage truck. It was pretty scary. Am I the only one who is seriously frightened by garbage trucks? No offense to anyone who drives one. But they're huge and loud and they eat garbage. What's there to like? I guess it's just me.

I voted on the American Idol hotline last night. I voted for Kelly and Justin four times and Tamyra three times. I did not vote for Nikki. I was only going to vote for Justin three times and Tamyra twice, but my mom told me to vote one more time for her. So yeah. That's all for the American Idol news. But there will be more tonight, if Nikki is not voted off this time.

So that's it. Maybe I'll write again later.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted