2002-08-26 ~ 5:10 p.m.
and don't mention this to anyone, alright? cause if you do, well, you know *holds up hatchet* chop chop!!

Listening to:

Listening to: Nothing right now, but I'm about to open Kazaa.

Everyone. I finished Les Miz today. I woke up at 9:30 AM, began reading, and did not stop reading until about 4:40 PM. Is that weird?? Anyway, at least I got it done. It was good, but the good-ness factor was severely lowered because I started getting frustrated that I didn't seem to be getting anywhere. But now that's all over. And I get to start the History assignment. Wahoo.

Tomorrow I have a meeting at school for the foreign exchange program. The only reason I'm kind of nervous is because I don't know where the faculty room is, and that's where the meeting is taking place. But once we find it, I'll be alright.

I have suddenly become extremely sensitive to noise. For instance, the clacking of these keys? Right now? Is resulting in this weird, sort of echoey vibration in the back of my skull. Kind of like when you can feel the bass vibrations in your chest, only it's keyboard keys and it's in my head. And it's giving me a major headache. So I think I'll stop for now. I only wanted to announce that I finished the book, anyway. Maybe I'll write again later. Ta-ta!

P.S. Ta-ta?? Don't ask me where that came from.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted