2002-08-28 ~ 4:45 p.m.
just a short one

Listening to:

Listening to: Nope.

So I'm talking to Elena again, yeah. She just came back from vacation. We're speaking Spanish. I've got the Spanish-English online translator out, haha. I'm so bad at this. Reeeally bad at this.

And I'm also nervous because I'm supposed to get my hair cut today. Hopefully the hairdresser will actually be helpful and will be able to give me some advice as to what kind of hair cut I should get. I really do want that Jaime Pressly haircut, but if they say it won't look right on me, I guess there's nothing I can do. I just hope I don't get the rude lady who just keeps saying, "Honey, I'm just a hairdresser. I'll do whatever it is you want me to do." Aggh I'm so nervous.

Oh, okay, Elena just signed off. I was supposed to ask her what kind of food she likes to eat. Oh well, I'll ask her in my next email.

It's so gross outside. If this were a fiction novel, I'd say "This day is drab and dreary." But since it's an online diary, I'll just say that it's gross. It rained this morning and now the sky looks like its been covered in wax paper. Eeuw.

Oh, there we go, she signed back on. She must have one of those sporadic computers. I feel her pain.

But the good thing is, it's chilly out so I can wear my BRAND NEW JEANS. Oh, and my brand new shoes. I think I just may wear the outfit I am wearing now on the first day of school. It's all matching and whatnot. But anyway. No more thinking about school *smacks herself*

Elena says that our dog is cute. I'm like *bows* thank you *bows* thank you. We know he's adorable.

God where is my mother??? I need to get this hair cut thing over and done with. Argh.

I'll just go now. More on the hair cut and the Spanish conversation later. Bye!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted