2002-08-29 ~ 8:47 p.m.
hey nelly! is it cold over thhheeerrrrrrreee?? HA

Listening to:

Listening to: The VMAS on MTV. Ja Rule and Ashanti are performing, so I'm not really listening.

I sincerely hope that everyone is watching the VMAs right now!!! Jimmy Fallon is hysterical. This year's is WAY better than last year's. It kind of looks like it's been pre-taped, because of the lighting, or the cameras, or something. It looks like the VH-1 Fashion Awards, which are always pre-taped. Abbey says that the Red Carpet was live though, so I guess it must be some kind of camera thing. But anyway. I'm VERY satisfied with this year's VMAs.

So I finally decided to display my fiction to the world! The stuff that I've been so proud of over the years, that I would never show to people because I didn't think they were good enough, or sometimes because they were cheesy unrealistic fanfics. But they're good compared to some people, and I'm damn proud of them. So here they are. I'll add the link to my drop-downs soon. So far, only one story is up, an unfinished Daniel Clark fanfic (which I think I am going to finish and just make it into a fiction), because I have to convert all my Word documents to HTML manually, which is time-consuming. So we'll see how the page progresses.

I sent two of my more recent unfinished stories to Lindsay. I'm anxious to see what she thinks of them. This is the first time I've shared any of my stories with anyone, so I'm just nervous in general.

EWWWWW Norah Jones just lost to Dashboard Confessional!!! EWWW. I love Norah Jones. And I don't see what everyone loves about Dashboard Confessional. Agh this is a travesty!! The only reason she lost is because jazz happens to be a lost art right now. It got lost in between all the punk and the hip hop and the emo and virgin-whores and AHHH. I don't think I'm ever going to watch MTV again.

In keeping with their almost religious following of Filipino time, Aunt Chit and Anna arrived an hour late today. Not that I mind, just thought I'd make a note of it. They went to BJ's, but I just heard the front door open so they must be back. Anna says that she got the EXACT same haircut as me right before she left for the States. Weird, eh?

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted