2002-08-30 ~ 5:45 p.m.
im gonna live forevah

Listening to:

Listening to: MAN. I feel like a woman. Totally crazy.

Today's been pretty boring so far. I woke up at noon, had a cheesesteak for lunch, and reviewed a diary. Oh, and I found out that my new hairstyle looks like crap when it's not blow dried. Rawr.

But the day's not over yet, something good could happen. Already I got a really great email from Lindsay about the two stories I sent her:

Ahhhhhh! Theses stories are so good! It's like they're real books or something! I never knew you wrote so well! I mean I know you wrote well, I just didn't know you could write something that coud eventually equal like the Princess Diaries. I seriously think you should become an author, at least on the side or something. You HAVE to finish these stories! They have so much potential (and besides, you can't just leave me hanging like that-lol) So finish them. And send me the other one's you talked about in this e-mail too. They sound just as good. I wish I could write like this!

~Lindsay~

I was like *does the Cabbage Patch* Go Melissa go Melissa it's your birthday OH YEEEAH. Even if she was just saying it cause she's my best friend, it doesn't matter cause it gave me a total confidence boost anyway. I'm gonna really try to finish them up, even though I almost never finish any of my stories. I should really try to get my stories out more, to get some feedback from non-friends. Hm. We'll see.

Looks like my mom is home. I've got to go eat some food now (cause you know, we have food in the house now YAY). So bye!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted