2002-09-03 ~ 11:00 p.m.
do you remember the time?

Listening to:

Listening to: "For the Longest Time," Billy Joel

OMG dance classes today were SO UNBELIEVABLY FUN. It's because Linda's class is just so much better than Gerry's, that's why. Her class made me remember why I like to dance in the first place. And I could actually do most of the steps the first time around, which I never thought I'd be able to do. And OMG my picture is on the wall in the front of the studio! This time it's my whole body and not just my arm yippee!! Aren't you all so excited for me? No? Okay.

Well I have to go to bed now because I'm practicing waking up early for Thursday, but I'll write again tomorrow morning about American Idol (which was FREAKING AWESOME) and my tea set (don't ask) and all that other stuff okay? Good night!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted