2002-09-09 ~ 9:16 p.m.
mamma miiiiaaa!!!

Listening to:

Listening to: Eeeereeees tu....como el agua de mi fuente....That's right I finally learned the words!! It means "You are like the water in my fountain"????? Whatever.

Elena and I threw a little mini-party today. One of her good friends, Aida, is living with a junior named Abby. I recognized her because she was always in Mr. Gag's classroom last year. Anyway, Abby basically like jumped on me in the Caf today and was like "IS ELENA YOURS???" And she told me that she thought it would be a good idea for Elena and Aida to get together sometime because they haven't seen each other since they got here. So this afternoon Aida came over with another one of her friends, Maria. So they hung out while I did my homework, which was great because Elena wasn't bored and I was productive. And then we ate dinner, and then my friend Marielle came over with Hugo (who will hereafter have an exclamation point after his name)! They played pool and Mar and I talked about how weird it is to have an exchange student.

Oh my God, Spaniards are HILARIOUS. They're so friendly and open, and they just say whatever they want. Even when it's not in English, their gestures and mannerisms are funny enough to make you crack up. Aida kept making fun of how American girls say "That's so cuuuuuute!!" all the time. Hmm I guess you had to be there. Anyway, I had a lot of fun, and they ADORED my bedroom. I didn't really know what to say, so I was like "I like my room too." Haha.

Today I got all my homework done by 6. Aren't you proud of me? But I have to put my essay in MLA format, so I'll stop writing this and go do that so I can go beddy-bye. Goodnight!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted