2002-09-29 ~ 9:02 p.m.
mira mira, estoy sin los alambres!

Listening to:

Listening to: "ME MUERO POR CONOCERTE...." I'm sorry I got carried away...

Still oh so very sad...but I'm slowly getting over it. Today my mom left for New Hampshire, so that adds to the loneliness. It's like Elena leaves one day, Mom leaves the next...the only person left besides me and my sister are my dad and the dog. But I'll be fine, I swear.

Today my dad set up the computer in my bedroom. The *new* computer. The *good* one. And I've got the Internet up here, too, because he set up a wireless system. My sister can be on the Internet on her computer and my dad can be on in the basement too, all at the same as me. Without the use of any cables. Ah technology. How I love thee. Or is it thou? Thy? I can never decide, they all sound right. Anyway. I'm very excited about having both a good computer AND an Internet connection in my bedroom. But I don't have a phone. But it's okay. Anyway, what? Oh. Because with an Internet connection I can spend more time in my newly refurbished bedroom, and with a good computer I can burn CDs and watch DVDs on it. I'm so excited. And I just CANNOT hide it. Did you know I got googled for that little phrase? Who'da thought?

'Kay. Elena's dad called us today and was like "I want to thank you for having Elena and treating her so well. We are very...very...very..." Elena's brother: "GRATEFUL!!" "Grateful. We are very grateful. We promise we will treat your daughter with the same ehhhmm ehhm hospital that you have." I was like *tear* you like me you really like me! I wanted to talk to Elena but I guess she wanted to spend more time with her family cause she never came to the phone. Maybe she was sleeping or something *silently sobbing* No one loves me...

Joking. Seriously, I don't sob. Okay, I sob, but I don't do it silently.

Mira mira estoy sin los alambres! Sorry, I expect I'll be speaking compulsive (and probably incorrect) Spanish from this point onward. I think I just said "Look, look, I'm wireless." But I'm not sure.

And yes I am quite excited about being wireless. I feel so high-tech. Yay me. But I also have to study for History. Yech. I'll get around to it. First I want to be WIRELESS! Ahem.

Yeah, I'll just study now.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted