2002-10-04 ~ 11:23 a.m.
believe it or not im a-walking on air

Listening to:

Listening to: Nick Carter's new song. My friend Lauren made me download it. It isn't half bad, at least it's better than J-Timb's crap song, but I dunno, it's still Nick Carter and that creeps me out.

So I don't really have anything to talk about but I feel obligated to write an entry. Did everyone watch Friends last night?? Soooo funny. But I think I liked last night's Will and Grace better--it was KEVIN BACON AHHHH...he's up there with Jon Bon Jovi and Michael J. Fox oh yes he is.

See, told you I had nothing to talk about. I've been online since like 9:30 and Lindsay's not online and I've just been updating my subprofile and now I'm bored.

Aggh I'm listening to "Hey Ma" by Camron, I recommend it to anyone who needs a good laugh...it's like "Hey Ma whats up lets slide aiight aiight...cause we gon' get it on toniiite" Okay it's funnier when you listen to it. That's one of the things that Mar brought to my attention this September--ghetto music. Haha not one of my favorite genres but then again, take everything in moderation right? A little of this a little of that, or something.

Well yeah I don't think there's anything I really wanted to say. I'm not doing anything today, we don't have any school because of a teacher inservice thing, so I'm home all day. I think I might see Tuck Everlasting with Lindsay, or Sweet Home Alabama with her and others. I already saw the latter, and despite the awful reviews I read, I thought it was good. I like Reese Witherspoon. Yeah. Bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted